Get in touch with our team

Dr. Natalie Gaudette

Leadership Seminar Chair (LSC)

Sydney King

Directors of Recruitment

Michelle Cousté & Camilla Shanley

Directors of Facilitation

Zainab Mirza & Camille Carter

Directors of Team Alumni

Tia Calloway

Alumni Advisor

Leah Barteldes

CLeW Chair

Alex Shockley

Director of Program

Aaron Bernstein

Corporate Board President

Robby May

Corporate Board Vice President