Learn More: Contact

Andrew Desrochers, Leadership Seminar Chair

Aaron Bernstein, Corporate Board President

Alex Shockley, Director of Program

Michelle Couste, Director of Facilitators

Zainab Mirza, Director of Team Alumni

Alaina Aragon, Directors of Recruitment

Sydney King, Director of Recruitment

Amanda Aragon, Director of Multimedia

Ariana Aragon, Director of Multimedia

Tia Calloway, Alumni Advisor

Connect with HOBYMD on Facebook  Connect with HOBYMD on Facebook
Follow HOBYMD on Twitter  Follow HOBYMD on Twitter
Watch HOBYMD on YouTube  Watch HOBYMD on YouTube
Circle HOBYMD on Google+  Circle HOBYMD on Google+
Follow HOBYMD on Instagram  Follow HOBYMD on Instagram
“Add  Add HOBYMD on Snapchat
Join our Mailing List  Join our Mailing List

Call HOBY MD: 678-667-HOBY (4629)